Church Staff

Staff News:

 Pastor James Laughlin
Senior Pastor
jlaughlin@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x4
Pastor Sonny Misar
Apostolic Pastor
smisar@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x3

Greta Laughlin
glaughlin@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x8 or 9
Mary Newkirk
Administration Area Leader
mnewkirk@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x7
Kim Bell
Children’s Ministry Director
kbell@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x6
Mary Herbert
Care Network Director
MHerbert2@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x105
Eric Kuhn
Director of Student Ministries
ekuhn@livinglightchurch.org
507-454-2732 x5

Heidi Appicelli
Custodian
Steve Newkirk
Maintenance